Stairs are healthier then you think

StairsI’m trying to get into the habit of never using the elevator and always using the stairs. Given that I work in an office job where I rarely have to get off the chair, climbing the stairs is pretty much the only opportunity I get to move my body around during the day. I am proud to say that I’ve managed to stick to if for a month now. According to this article, the health benefits have been measured and are actually greater then I imagined. So better keep at it…

One thought on “Stairs are healthier then you think

Leave a Reply

