Huge list of security Tools

Datamation has a huge list of security and privacy tools up on their website. I already know many of the tools on the list, use some of them daily and would wholeheartedly recommend then. The following is a list of tools I would check out and maybe add to my arsenal in the future:

  1. Web of Trust (WOT) – Firefox add-on ranking the trustworthiness of websites.
  2. SafeCache – Protection for browsing history.
  3. PasswordMaker – Password safe
  4. Diaspora – I think this needs no introduction, I’ve been meaning to play with this sometime, but its not really what I would call a “security tool”.
Leave a Reply

