Happy birthday to me!

Last night, right when this day of mine had began, I had the pleasure of celebrating a newborn, cheerful aspect of myself that came into being mere days ago.

This morning, making a phone call, I’ve celebrated Barak the son.

Later, I’ve celebrated my respected and age old aspect of Barak the working man.

I’ve just got in, back from celebrating Barak, the shopper among the crowds.

Right now, at this very instant, I’m celebrating IFB, the internet persona.

This weekend, I gather everyone and celebrate Barak of close friends.

But tonight, I salute one aspect of mine that had gone into hiding and may not come back for a while, Barak the melancholic.

Leave a Reply

