Not Gonna Watch Futakoi

While this series has a name that sounds like a promise for a rather hard-core Hentai series (In fact, I think I once came across a really “H” site named just that), in reality, Futakoi the series is a rather down-to-earth series in the Harem-Anime genre.

In fact, after having watched the first couple of episodes, I have to admit that the series is so down-to-earth that I can find little if any reason to watch it.

I admit I’m not very fond of the Harem-Anime genre, but in this case I think even avid fans of the genre will be hard-pressed to find anything special or interesting about the series, the twins element is supposed to make it interesting, but for me, it just seems like they were looking for an excuse to draw every female character twice…

Leave a Reply

